مزاد مميز

مزاد علني 2022

المزاد القادم

عرض كل ما لدينا

المزادات القادمة

الخدمات العقارية

Denis A. Barrett تعمل مجموعة Property Solutions & Auction Marketing Group في جميع جوانب سوق العقارات منذ عام 2003 ، مما يجعلها واحدة من أكثر شركات وكلاء العقارات خبرةً واحترامًا في كورك.

خدمات الملكية الريفية

مزادات Denis A. Barrett - تم الوثوق بفريق متخصص في المناطق الريفية لتقديم مشورة مستقلة وخبيرة بشأن جميع الأمور المتعلقة بالصناعة الزراعية منذ عام 2003. ويحظى مستوى خدمتنا الاستثنائي باحترام كبير في جميع أنحاء جزيرة أيرلندا ، مع تحديد متعمق معرفة منطقة كورك الحضرية العظيمة. تشمل قاعدة عملائنا الأفراد والشركات المحدودة والهيئات العامة والمؤسسات والجمعيات الخيرية.

متخصصون في مزادات نسب الثروة الحيوانية

مزادات Denis A. Barrett هي مزادات متخصصة لها تاريخ غني في إجراء المزادات. لقد عملنا بلا كلل لتقديم منصة تسويق مواشي شاملة ومستقلة تمامًا إلى السوق ، بما في ذلك المزاد المباشر والمزاد المباشر عبر الإنترنت والمزاد عبر الإنترنت فقط وخيار سوق الماشية اليومي المخصص.

المزادات

يتمتع دينيس باريت بخبرة تزيد عن 22 عامًا وأجرى أكثر من 1100 مزاد علني على الصعيدين الوطني والدولي كمحترف مزادات. نحن نفخر بتجربة عالمية مستقلة حقًا. استقلاليتنا تجعلنا مرنين ونعتقد أن أحداث المزاد ، يجب أن تحرك الاتصال الهاتفي أيضًا ؛ نحن نتحدث عائد الاستثمار! نحن نخطط لجميع أنواع المزادات ، الكبيرة والصغيرة. لدينا سمعة عالمية لسبب ما. من خلال إنشاء مزادات لا تُنسى ، واستخدام عقليتنا المستقلة للقيام بالأشياء بشكل مختلف.

خدمات للشركات

Denis A. Barrett تفخر مجموعة Property Solutions & Auction Marketing Group بمساعدة الشركات ، من خلال توفير السيولة من الإفراج عن رأس المال المقيد في عفا عليه الزمن ، ونهاية العمر ، وفائض الأصول والمخزون مع تحقيق أفضل سعر مع كفاءة خالية من المخاطر الخدمات.

محور الخيول

عملت DABarrett Auctions بلا كلل على طرح منصة تسويق شاملة ومستقلة تمامًا لحالة Art Equine ، بما في ذلك المزاد المباشر ، والمزاد المباشر عبر الإنترنت ، والمزاد عبر الإنترنت فقط ، وخيار السوق اليومي المخصص للخيول.

محور الثروة الحيوانية

تتمتع مزادات Denis A. Barrett بتاريخ غني في إجراء المزادات. لقد عملنا بلا كلل لتقديم منصة تسويق مواشي شاملة ومستقلة تمامًا إلى السوق ، بما في ذلك المزاد المباشر والمزاد المباشر عبر الإنترنت والمزاد عبر الإنترنت فقط وخيار سوق الماشية اليومي المخصص.

 تجمع DA BARRETT بين المزاد التقليدي والتكنولوجيا الحديثة لتقديم خدمة تحقق أفضل نتيجة ممكنة للعميل ، ومعرفتنا العميقة وقاعدة اتصال دولية واسعة لتمكيننا من تسويق وبيع أي أصل بشكل فعال.

الإدارات

 

هل تسافر المطرقة ؟

دينيس باريت هو بائع مزادات رئيسي حائز على جوائز ولديه أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في بيع جميع أنواع الأصول من آلات المصانع الثقيلة إلى نخبة الدماء والماشية. أصبح دينيس يحظى باحترام دولي متزايد بعد أن أجرى مزادات في المملكة المتحدة وأيرلندا وألمانيا وإسبانيا والبرتغال وهولندا وبلجيكا والكويت ودبي والفلبين.

اقرأ أكثر

arالعربية

Property Services

Denis A. Barrett The Property Solutions & Auction Marketing Group has been working in all aspects of the property market since 2003, making us one of the Cork’s most experienced and respected firms of estate agents.

Book Your Date!

Our Dates are already booking out for 2021!

Contact us to book your date and avoid disappointment. 

And remember, “we do just set records, we break them as well”.

Rural Property Services

Denis A. Barrett Auctions – Rural Professional team has been trusted to provide independent and expert advice on all matters relating to the agricultural industry since 2003. Our exceptional level of service is held in high regard across the Island of Ireland, with an specific in-depth knowledge of the great Cork Metropolitan Area. Our client base includes private individuals, limited companies, public bodies, institutions and charities. 

Specialist Pedigree Livestock Auctioneers

Denis A. Barrett Auctions are specialist auctioneers with a rich history of conducting auctions. We have worked tirelessly to bring to market a fully comprehensive and independent State of the Art Livestock Marketing Platform, that includes Live Auction, Live Online Auction, Online Only Auction and a dedicated Livestock Daily Market Place Option.

Auctions

Denis Barrett has over 22 years’ experience and has conducted over 1,100 public auctions both national and internationally as an auction professional.we take pride in having truly independent global experience. Our independence makes us flexible and we believe that auction events, should also move the dial; we’re talking ROI! we plan all types of Auctions, big or small. We have a global reputation for a reason; by creating unforgettable auctions, using our independent mindset to do things differently.

Livestock Hub

Denis A. Barrett Auctions has a rich history of conducting auctions. We have worked tirelessly to bring to market a fully comprehensive and independent State of the Art Livestock Marketing Platform, that includes Live Auction, Live Online Auction, Online Only Auction and a dedicated Livestock Daily Market Place Option.

Corporate Services

Denis A. Barrett The Property Solutions & Auction Marketing Group prides itself on Helping Business, by creating liquidity out of the release of capital tied up in obsolete, end of life, surplus assets and stock whilst achieving the best price with a risk-free efficient service.

Equine Hub

Denis Barrett has worked tirelessly to bring to market a fully comprehensive and independent State of the Art Equine Marketing Platform, that includes Live Auction, Live Online Auction, Online Only Auction and a dedicated Equine Daily Market Place Option.

Denis A. Barrett Property Solutions & Auction Marketing Group is dedicated to Customer service and client satisfaction. We through our different divisions offer a full spectrum of services to serve our wide array of clients. Our exceptional level of service is held in high regard across the Island of Ireland, with specific in-depth knowledge of the great Cork Metropolitan Area.

Departments

Have Gavel Will Travel

Denis is an award-winning master Auctioneer, with some 20 years of experience selling all types of assets. Increasingly Denis is becoming known as the ‘go-to’ International Auctioneer around the world all types of auctions including, Benefit Auctions, Classic Car Auctions, Heavy Plant and Machinery Auctions, Elite Bloodstock & Livestock Auctions, and has conducted Auctions in Kuwait, Dubai, The UK, Germany, Spain and The Philippines. Read More:

Contact Us: 

Call:    +353 (0) 21 245 5310 

Email: info@denisbarrett.com

Award-Winning Auctioneer

Denis is an award-winning master Auctioneer: Constantly referred to as “vibrant” and a “master auctioneer”, Denis lights up the crowd with his positive energy, his accuracy and his ability to keep the audience whether large or small, completely engaged.

He will tailor his services to meet your organization’s needs ensuring your auction presentation is everything you wanted it to be. Interested in adding Denis to your auction team?

Contact Denis: