Избранные аукционы

LISDUFF МОЛОДЕЖНАЯ РАСПРОДАЖА 2022

Предстоящие аукционы

Посмотреть все наши

предстоящие аукционы

Услуги по недвижимости

Денис А. Барретт Группа Property Solutions & Auction Marketing Group работает во всех аспектах рынка недвижимости с 2003 года, что делает нас одной из самых опытных и уважаемых фирм по продаже недвижимости в Корке.

Услуги в сфере сельской недвижимости

Denis A. Barrett Auctions – команде Rural Professional доверяют предоставление независимых и экспертных консультаций по всем вопросам, касающимся сельскохозяйственной отрасли, с 2003 года. Наш исключительный уровень обслуживания высоко ценится на острове знание большой столичной области Корк. Наша клиентская база включает частных лиц, компании с ограниченной ответственностью, государственные органы, учреждения и благотворительные организации.

Специалисты-аукционисты племенного скота

Denis A. Barrett Auctions - это специализированные аукционисты с богатой историей проведения аукционов. Мы неустанно работали над тем, чтобы вывести на рынок полностью всеобъемлющую и независимую современную платформу для маркетинга животноводства, которая включает в себя живые аукционы, прямые онлайн-аукционы, онлайн-аукционы и специальную опцию ежедневного рынка домашнего скота.

Аукционы

Денис Барретт имеет более чем 22-летний опыт работы и провел более 1100 публичных аукционов как в стране, так и за рубежом в качестве специалиста по аукционам. Мы гордимся тем, что имеем действительно независимый глобальный опыт. Наша независимость делает нас гибкими, и мы считаем, что аукционные события также должны изменить ситуацию; мы говорим о рентабельности инвестиций! мы планируем все типы аукционов, больших или малых. У нас есть мировая репутация по причине; создавая незабываемые аукционы и используя наше независимое мышление, чтобы делать вещи по-другому.

Корпоративные услуги

Денис А. Барретт Группа Property Solutions & Auction Marketing Group гордится тем, что помогает предприятиям, создавая ликвидность за счет высвобождения капитала, связанного с устаревшими, отработанными, избыточными активами и запасами, при этом достигая лучшей цены с безрисковой эффективностью. услуга.

Конный центр

DABarrett Auctions неустанно работает над тем, чтобы вывести на рынок полностью комплексную и независимую современную маркетинговую платформу для лошадей, которая включает в себя прямые аукционы, прямые онлайн-аукционы, онлайн-аукционы и специальный вариант ежедневного рынка лошадей.

Центр животноводства

Denis A. Barrett Auctions имеет богатую историю проведения аукционов. Мы неустанно работали над тем, чтобы вывести на рынок полностью всеобъемлющую и независимую современную платформу для маркетинга животноводства, которая включает в себя живые аукционы, прямые онлайн-аукционы, онлайн-аукционы и специальную опцию ежедневного рынка домашнего скота.

 DA BARRETT сочетает традиционные аукционы с современными технологиями для предоставления услуг, обеспечивающих наилучший результат для клиента, наши глубокие знания и обширная международная база контактов позволяют нам эффективно продвигать и продавать любые активы.

Отделы

 

Have Gavel Will Travel

Денис Барретт - отмеченный наградами мастер-аукционист с более чем 20-летним опытом продажи всех видов активов, от тяжелой заводской техники до элитного поголовья и домашнего скота. Денис становится все более уважаемым на международном уровне, проводя аукционы в Великобритании, Ирландии, Германии, Испании, Португалии, Голландии, Бельгии, Кувейте, Дубае и на Филиппинах.

Читать далее

ru_RUРусский

Property Services

Denis A. Barrett The Property Solutions & Auction Marketing Group has been working in all aspects of the property market since 2003, making us one of the Cork’s most experienced and respected firms of estate agents.

Book Your Date!

Our Dates are already booking out for 2021!

Contact us to book your date and avoid disappointment. 

And remember, “we do just set records, we break them as well”.

Rural Property Services

Denis A. Barrett Auctions – Rural Professional team has been trusted to provide independent and expert advice on all matters relating to the agricultural industry since 2003. Our exceptional level of service is held in high regard across the Island of Ireland, with an specific in-depth knowledge of the great Cork Metropolitan Area. Our client base includes private individuals, limited companies, public bodies, institutions and charities. 

Specialist Pedigree Livestock Auctioneers

Denis A. Barrett Auctions are specialist auctioneers with a rich history of conducting auctions. We have worked tirelessly to bring to market a fully comprehensive and independent State of the Art Livestock Marketing Platform, that includes Live Auction, Live Online Auction, Online Only Auction and a dedicated Livestock Daily Market Place Option.

Auctions

Denis Barrett has over 22 years’ experience and has conducted over 1,100 public auctions both national and internationally as an auction professional.we take pride in having truly independent global experience. Our independence makes us flexible and we believe that auction events, should also move the dial; we’re talking ROI! we plan all types of Auctions, big or small. We have a global reputation for a reason; by creating unforgettable auctions, using our independent mindset to do things differently.

Livestock Hub

Denis A. Barrett Auctions has a rich history of conducting auctions. We have worked tirelessly to bring to market a fully comprehensive and independent State of the Art Livestock Marketing Platform, that includes Live Auction, Live Online Auction, Online Only Auction and a dedicated Livestock Daily Market Place Option.

Corporate Services

Denis A. Barrett The Property Solutions & Auction Marketing Group prides itself on Helping Business, by creating liquidity out of the release of capital tied up in obsolete, end of life, surplus assets and stock whilst achieving the best price with a risk-free efficient service.

Equine Hub

Denis Barrett has worked tirelessly to bring to market a fully comprehensive and independent State of the Art Equine Marketing Platform, that includes Live Auction, Live Online Auction, Online Only Auction and a dedicated Equine Daily Market Place Option.

Denis A. Barrett Property Solutions & Auction Marketing Group is dedicated to Customer service and client satisfaction. We through our different divisions offer a full spectrum of services to serve our wide array of clients. Our exceptional level of service is held in high regard across the Island of Ireland, with specific in-depth knowledge of the great Cork Metropolitan Area.

Departments

Have Gavel Will Travel

Denis is an award-winning master Auctioneer, with some 20 years of experience selling all types of assets. Increasingly Denis is becoming known as the ‘go-to’ International Auctioneer around the world all types of auctions including, Benefit Auctions, Classic Car Auctions, Heavy Plant and Machinery Auctions, Elite Bloodstock & Livestock Auctions, and has conducted Auctions in Kuwait, Dubai, The UK, Germany, Spain and The Philippines. Read More:

Contact Us: 

Call:    +353 (0) 21 245 5310 

Email: info@denisbarrett.com

Award-Winning Auctioneer

Denis is an award-winning master Auctioneer: Constantly referred to as “vibrant” and a “master auctioneer”, Denis lights up the crowd with his positive energy, his accuracy and his ability to keep the audience whether large or small, completely engaged.

He will tailor his services to meet your organization’s needs ensuring your auction presentation is everything you wanted it to be. Interested in adding Denis to your auction team?

Contact Denis: