Ausgewählte Auktion

LISDUFF YOUNSTOCK SALE 2022

Kommende Auktionen

Sehen Sie alle unsere

bevorstehende Auktionen

Eigentumspflege

Denis A. Barrett Die Property Solutions & Auction Marketing Group ist seit 2003 in allen Aspekten des Immobilienmarktes tätig, was uns zu einer der erfahrensten und angesehensten Immobilienmaklerfirmen in Cork macht.

Dienstleistungen für ländliche Immobilien

Denis A. Barrett Auctions – Rural Professional Team wird seit 2003 darauf vertraut, unabhängige und fachkundige Beratung in allen Fragen der Agrarindustrie zu bieten. Unser außergewöhnliches Serviceniveau wird auf der ganzen Insel Irland hoch geschätzt, mit besonderer Tiefe Kenntnisse der großen Metropolregion Cork. Zu unserem Kundenstamm gehören Privatpersonen, Gesellschaften mit beschränkter Haftung, Körperschaften des öffentlichen Rechts, Institutionen und Wohlfahrtsverbände.

Specialist Pedigree Livestock Auctioneers

Denis A. Barrett Auctions sind spezialisierte Auktionatoren mit einer reichen Geschichte in der Durchführung von Auktionen. Wir haben unermüdlich daran gearbeitet, eine umfassende und unabhängige hochmoderne Plattform für die Vermarktung von Nutztieren auf den Markt zu bringen, die Live-Auktionen, Live-Online-Auktionen, Nur-Online-Auktionen und eine spezielle Option für den täglichen Markt für Nutztiere umfasst.

Auktionen

Denis Barrett verfügt über mehr als 22 Jahre Erfahrung und hat als Auktionsprofi über 1.100 öffentliche Auktionen im In- und Ausland durchgeführt. Wir sind stolz darauf, wirklich unabhängige globale Erfahrung zu haben. Unsere Unabhängigkeit macht uns flexibel und wir glauben, dass Auktionsereignisse auch das Zifferblatt bewegen sollten; wir reden vom ROI! Wir planen alle Arten von Auktionen, ob groß oder klein. Wir haben aus gutem Grund einen weltweiten Ruf; indem wir unvergessliche Auktionen erstellen und unsere unabhängige Denkweise nutzen, um Dinge anders zu machen.

Unternehmensdienstleistungen

Denis A. Barrett Die Property Solutions & Auction Marketing Group ist stolz darauf, Unternehmen zu helfen, indem sie Liquidität aus der Freisetzung von Kapital schafft, das in veralteten, ausgedienten, überschüssigen Vermögenswerten und Beständen gebunden ist, und gleichzeitig den besten Preis mit einer risikofreien Effizienz erzielt Service.

Equine Hub

DABarrett Auctions hat unermüdlich daran gearbeitet, eine vollständig umfassende und unabhängige State-of-the-Art-Marketingplattform für Pferde auf den Markt zu bringen, die Live-Auktionen, Live-Online-Auktionen, reine Online-Auktionen und eine dedizierte Equine Daily Market Place-Option umfasst.

Livestock Hub

Denis A. Barrett Auctions hat eine lange Geschichte in der Durchführung von Auktionen. Wir haben unermüdlich daran gearbeitet, eine umfassende und unabhängige hochmoderne Plattform für die Vermarktung von Nutztieren auf den Markt zu bringen, die Live-Auktionen, Live-Online-Auktionen, Nur-Online-Auktionen und eine spezielle Option für den täglichen Markt für Nutztiere umfasst.

 DA BARRETT kombiniert die traditionelle Auktion mit moderner Technologie, um einen Service zu bieten, der das bestmögliche Ergebnis für den Kunden erzielt, unser fundiertes Wissen und unsere große internationale Kontaktbasis, um es uns zu ermöglichen, jeden Vermögenswert effektiv zu vermarkten und zu verkaufen.

Abteilungen

 

Lassen Sie Gavel reisen

Denis Barrett ist ein preisgekrönter Auktionator mit über 20 Jahren Erfahrung im Verkauf aller Arten von Vermögenswerten, von schweren Maschinen bis hin zu Elite-Blutbeständen und Vieh. Denis hat international zunehmend an Ansehen gewonnen und Auktionen in Großbritannien, Irland, Deutschland, Spanien, Portugal, Holland, Belgien, Kuwait, Dubai und den Philippinen durchgeführt.

Weiterlesen

de_DEDeutsch

Property Services

Denis A. Barrett The Property Solutions & Auction Marketing Group has been working in all aspects of the property market since 2003, making us one of the Cork’s most experienced and respected firms of estate agents.

Book Your Date!

Our Dates are already booking out for 2021!

Contact us to book your date and avoid disappointment. 

And remember, “we do just set records, we break them as well”.

Rural Property Services

Denis A. Barrett Auctions – Rural Professional team has been trusted to provide independent and expert advice on all matters relating to the agricultural industry since 2003. Our exceptional level of service is held in high regard across the Island of Ireland, with an specific in-depth knowledge of the great Cork Metropolitan Area. Our client base includes private individuals, limited companies, public bodies, institutions and charities. 

Specialist Pedigree Livestock Auctioneers

Denis A. Barrett Auctions are specialist auctioneers with a rich history of conducting auctions. We have worked tirelessly to bring to market a fully comprehensive and independent State of the Art Livestock Marketing Platform, that includes Live Auction, Live Online Auction, Online Only Auction and a dedicated Livestock Daily Market Place Option.

Auctions

Denis Barrett has over 22 years’ experience and has conducted over 1,100 public auctions both national and internationally as an auction professional.we take pride in having truly independent global experience. Our independence makes us flexible and we believe that auction events, should also move the dial; we’re talking ROI! we plan all types of Auctions, big or small. We have a global reputation for a reason; by creating unforgettable auctions, using our independent mindset to do things differently.

Livestock Hub

Denis A. Barrett Auctions has a rich history of conducting auctions. We have worked tirelessly to bring to market a fully comprehensive and independent State of the Art Livestock Marketing Platform, that includes Live Auction, Live Online Auction, Online Only Auction and a dedicated Livestock Daily Market Place Option.

Corporate Services

Denis A. Barrett The Property Solutions & Auction Marketing Group prides itself on Helping Business, by creating liquidity out of the release of capital tied up in obsolete, end of life, surplus assets and stock whilst achieving the best price with a risk-free efficient service.

Equine Hub

Denis Barrett has worked tirelessly to bring to market a fully comprehensive and independent State of the Art Equine Marketing Platform, that includes Live Auction, Live Online Auction, Online Only Auction and a dedicated Equine Daily Market Place Option.

Denis A. Barrett Property Solutions & Auction Marketing Group is dedicated to Customer service and client satisfaction. We through our different divisions offer a full spectrum of services to serve our wide array of clients. Our exceptional level of service is held in high regard across the Island of Ireland, with specific in-depth knowledge of the great Cork Metropolitan Area.

Departments

Have Gavel Will Travel

Denis is an award-winning master Auctioneer, with some 20 years of experience selling all types of assets. Increasingly Denis is becoming known as the ‘go-to’ International Auctioneer around the world all types of auctions including, Benefit Auctions, Classic Car Auctions, Heavy Plant and Machinery Auctions, Elite Bloodstock & Livestock Auctions, and has conducted Auctions in Kuwait, Dubai, The UK, Germany, Spain and The Philippines. Read More:

Contact Us: 

Call:    +353 (0) 21 245 5310 

Email: info@denisbarrett.com

Award-Winning Auctioneer

Denis is an award-winning master Auctioneer: Constantly referred to as “vibrant” and a “master auctioneer”, Denis lights up the crowd with his positive energy, his accuracy and his ability to keep the audience whether large or small, completely engaged.

He will tailor his services to meet your organization’s needs ensuring your auction presentation is everything you wanted it to be. Interested in adding Denis to your auction team?

Contact Denis: