特色拍卖

2022 年 LISDUFF YOUNSTOCK 特卖

即将举行的拍卖会

查看我们所有的

即将举行的拍卖

物业服务

Denis A. Barrett Property Solutions & Auction Marketing Group 自 2003 年以来一直致力于房地产市场的各个方面,使我们成为科克最有经验和最受尊敬的房地产经纪人公司之一。

农村物业服务

Denis A. Barrett Auctions – 自 2003 年以来,农村专业团队一直受到信任,可以就与农业相关的所有事项提供独立和专家建议。我们卓越的服务水平在整个爱尔兰岛都受到高度重视,特别是深入了解伟大的科克都会区。我们的客户群包括私人、有限公司、公共机构、机构和慈善机构。

专家谱系家畜拍卖师

丹尼斯·巴雷特拍卖行(Denis A. Barrett Auctions)是专业的拍卖行,有着悠久的拍卖历史。我们经过不懈的努力,向市场推出了一个全面,独立的最先进的牲畜营销平台,其中包括实时拍卖,实时在线拍卖,仅在线拍卖和专门的牲畜每日市场选择。

拍卖会

Denis Barrett 拥有超过 22 年的经验,并作为拍卖专业人士在国内和国际上进行了 1,100 多次公开拍卖。我们以拥有真正独立的全球经验而自豪。我们的独立性使我们变得灵活,我们相信拍卖活动也应该移动表盘;我们正在谈论投资回报率!我们计划所有类型的拍卖,无论大小。我们在全球享有盛誉是有原因的;通过创造令人难忘的拍卖,并利用我们独立的心态以不同的方式做事。

企业服务

Denis A. Barrett The Property Solutions & Auction Marketing Group 以帮助企业为荣,通过释放与过时、寿命终止、剩余资产和库存相关的资本创造流动性,同时以无风险的效率实现最佳价格服务。

马中心

DABarrett Auctions 孜孜不倦地努力将一个全面且独立的最先进的马市场营销平台推向市场,其中包括现场拍卖、现场在线拍卖、仅在线拍卖和专门的马每日市场选项。

家畜中心

Denis A. Barrett Auctions拍卖行有着悠久的历史。我们经过不懈的努力,向市场推出了一个全面,独立的最先进的牲畜营销平台,其中包括实时拍卖,实时在线拍卖,仅在线拍卖和专门的牲畜每日市场选择。

 DA BARRETT 将传统拍卖与现代技术相结合,提供为客户实现最佳结果的服务,我们深入的知识和广泛的国际联系基础进一步使我们能够有效地营销和出售任何资产。

部门

 

有木槌会旅行

丹尼斯·巴雷特(Denis Barrett)是一位屡获殊荣的拍卖师,拥有超过20年的销售从重型植物机械到优质的血统和牲畜的各种资产的经验。丹尼斯(Denis)在英国,爱尔兰,德国,西班牙,葡萄牙,荷兰,比利时,科威特,迪拜和菲律宾进行拍卖,因此越来越受到国际上的尊重。

阅读更多

zh_CN简体中文

Property Services

Denis A. Barrett The Property Solutions & Auction Marketing Group has been working in all aspects of the property market since 2003, making us one of the Cork’s most experienced and respected firms of estate agents.

Book Your Date!

Our Dates are already booking out for 2021!

Contact us to book your date and avoid disappointment. 

And remember, “we do just set records, we break them as well”.

Rural Property Services

Denis A. Barrett Auctions – Rural Professional team has been trusted to provide independent and expert advice on all matters relating to the agricultural industry since 2003. Our exceptional level of service is held in high regard across the Island of Ireland, with an specific in-depth knowledge of the great Cork Metropolitan Area. Our client base includes private individuals, limited companies, public bodies, institutions and charities. 

Specialist Pedigree Livestock Auctioneers

Denis A. Barrett Auctions are specialist auctioneers with a rich history of conducting auctions. We have worked tirelessly to bring to market a fully comprehensive and independent State of the Art Livestock Marketing Platform, that includes Live Auction, Live Online Auction, Online Only Auction and a dedicated Livestock Daily Market Place Option.

Auctions

Denis Barrett has over 22 years’ experience and has conducted over 1,100 public auctions both national and internationally as an auction professional.we take pride in having truly independent global experience. Our independence makes us flexible and we believe that auction events, should also move the dial; we’re talking ROI! we plan all types of Auctions, big or small. We have a global reputation for a reason; by creating unforgettable auctions, using our independent mindset to do things differently.

Livestock Hub

Denis A. Barrett Auctions has a rich history of conducting auctions. We have worked tirelessly to bring to market a fully comprehensive and independent State of the Art Livestock Marketing Platform, that includes Live Auction, Live Online Auction, Online Only Auction and a dedicated Livestock Daily Market Place Option.

Corporate Services

Denis A. Barrett The Property Solutions & Auction Marketing Group prides itself on Helping Business, by creating liquidity out of the release of capital tied up in obsolete, end of life, surplus assets and stock whilst achieving the best price with a risk-free efficient service.

Equine Hub

Denis Barrett has worked tirelessly to bring to market a fully comprehensive and independent State of the Art Equine Marketing Platform, that includes Live Auction, Live Online Auction, Online Only Auction and a dedicated Equine Daily Market Place Option.

Denis A. Barrett Property Solutions & Auction Marketing Group is dedicated to Customer service and client satisfaction. We through our different divisions offer a full spectrum of services to serve our wide array of clients. Our exceptional level of service is held in high regard across the Island of Ireland, with specific in-depth knowledge of the great Cork Metropolitan Area.

Departments

Have Gavel Will Travel

Denis is an award-winning master Auctioneer, with some 20 years of experience selling all types of assets. Increasingly Denis is becoming known as the ‘go-to’ International Auctioneer around the world all types of auctions including, Benefit Auctions, Classic Car Auctions, Heavy Plant and Machinery Auctions, Elite Bloodstock & Livestock Auctions, and has conducted Auctions in Kuwait, Dubai, The UK, Germany, Spain and The Philippines. Read More:

Contact Us: 

Call:    +353 (0) 21 245 5310 

Email: info@denisbarrett.com

Award-Winning Auctioneer

Denis is an award-winning master Auctioneer: Constantly referred to as “vibrant” and a “master auctioneer”, Denis lights up the crowd with his positive energy, his accuracy and his ability to keep the audience whether large or small, completely engaged.

He will tailor his services to meet your organization’s needs ensuring your auction presentation is everything you wanted it to be. Interested in adding Denis to your auction team?

Contact Denis: